Crafting Halloween Style

My Spooktacular Apron:

dsc03667jpg.jpgdsc03662jpg.jpg

I got the pattern from Grandma Porter, cute fabric huh!

Move-able Mummy:

dsc03678jpg.jpg

I found a project using my heavy gauge wire and left over muslin from the mummy pots! Yay! I Love this guy, he is so cute!, I may have to make another… The instructions are HERE.

Mummy Pots:

dsc03640jpg.jpgdsc03642jpg.jpgdsc03643jpg.jpg

These are so easy and cute! I found the instructions HERE

Placemats:

dsc03672jpg.jpgdsc03680jpg.jpg

I had four I got at Target last year, and I needed two more, so I made them. That little ghost is actually a silverware holder, cute huh?, also got it at Target last year.

Halloween Banner:

dsc03699.jpg

Love a good banner…

One thought on “Crafting Halloween Style

Leave a Reply

