fabric urges

I am dying the fabric on the sew mama sew store website is sinking fantastic. I just want to buy it all…

Check this stuff out:

Amy Schimler, so awesome:

Alexander Henry, love it:

Amy Butler, one of my favorite designers:

Robert Kauffman, want it:

 

Jennifer Paganelli, Mod Girls collection:

 

I could go on and on… but I will stop.

I am not sure exactly what I would do with all these fabrics, but I would so love just having them. I would love to own a fabric shop, I would be in seventh heaven. I would also love to own a book shop, a bakery, a stationary store…

2 thoughts on “fabric urges

  1. katie

    i love the alexander henry bird fabric. so pretty. i could easily convince myself that it is perfect for christmas time, buy a yard or two and then hate myself as i stacked it on top of all the other fabric that fills every spare inch of this house. . .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

