gift tags ‘n stuff

So I was in need of a tag for a gift yesterday and so I printed off these lovelies from allsorts. (scroll down a little bit) I strung them on some white string and they are super cute. I was also inspired to make my own! Here they are:

christmas-tags.jpeg

If you are interested just click on the link below to download it and print it out on cardstock!

christmas-tags.pdf

Also here is another make life easier idea that I had. Have you ever bought candles that are too small for your candlesticks so they lean to the side? I had just such a problem. I grabbed some of Chloe’s playdough and put a little in the candlestick and stuck in my candle, and now my candles stand up straight! Yay!

Leave a Reply

