branching out

I am expanding my own personal blogosphere! I just started a blog for LDS Young Women activity ideas. I titled it ninisweets. Since I am the second counselor in our program, I spend a lot of time planning and executing activities. I have been doing it for a year and a half now and I love it. I am always searching for ideas of what to do on the net, so I decided I have something to contribute in that area too, and maybe someone could benefit from me positing my “sweet” ideas. Also, people ask me some of the things we have done and with me it is kind of like “out of sight, out of mind” and I can’t remember anything, so in that aspect it is a memory tool for myself. So there you go. There is not much to it yet, but I hope to get a bunch of things posted soon. So spread the word to anyone who may find it useful! (but maybe give me a couple weeks to get more than one idea posted! hee-hee)

Leave a Reply

