what?

Yesterday I was at Scott’s grocery store doing some shopping and I went over to his department to talk to him. I asked one of the counter people if he was in the back. She said, “Oh are you his daughter?”

Hmmmm. So I know Scott looks younger than he is, and I know I used to look younger than I am, but I thought I may be looking more my age lately. But to be mistaken as a 13 year old? (she knows how old our kids are)

Scott came out laughing. He says that the lady is a little crazy, and seriously didn’t know. It is the first time that has ever happened. Maybe it is because I had my hair pulled back and it tightened up my face! So should I be flattered or not? I am not sure. It was entertaining at the least!

2 thoughts on “what?

Leave a Reply

