a quick word about breastfeeding

ouch-3

sweet-baby

3 thoughts on “a quick word about breastfeeding

  1. Sherri Wiltbank

    All I can say is – I completely understand! Been there done that with all 5 of my kids. It’s worth it to wait it out though, as painful as that sounds. 🙂

    Reply
  2. katie

    molly! oh man, she is so cute. i love how her little mouth looks ready for more.

    you have my sympathy and empathy, jean. i hope the pain stops soon (charlie continues to torture occassionally. . .)

    love you!

    Reply
  3. Mom

    I can’t believe how much she has changed in only 3 weeks! She looks so wide-awake and aware… how I wish I could hold her and try to get her to smile! We sure miss you all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

