popcorn bags

I did this last week. We were having an activity at Mutual that we were serving popcorn for, and I wanted something a little extra fun cause I just can’t stop myself sometimes. I bought some paper lunch bags with the plan to just cut the tops down with some decorative scissors, and then I wanted to get the word popcorn on there, but I didn’t want to write it, cause I thought that would be a bit hokey, so I tried running it through my printer, and it worked!

Here are Paige and Molly demonstrating the bag: (Paige is very enthusiastic about it…)

dsc06419

I just had to fiddle a bit with the direction it went into the printer, bottom first and facing up worked best. I am now thinking there are lots of fun things you can print on a lunch bag!

2 thoughts on “popcorn bags

Leave a Reply

