valentine fun stuff

Here are the valentines that Chloe is going to take to Kindergarten:

dsc064621

I found the idea on Skip to my Lou, but I varied it a bit. Instead of stamping, I printed out a paper with “love from Chloe!” written all over it. She also made them half sheet size, that was too big for me, so I cut the sheets into quarters, and that was perfect – big enough to hold about 2 starbursts and 2 tootsie rolls midgees. I also don’t own a crimper, so I just used fancy edge scissors on the ends.

I also can’t wait to make these:

choc-pretzel-buttons

Chocolate pretzel buttons from Enamor. I don’t know if I can wait until next Friday to make them!!

One thought on “valentine fun stuff

Leave a Reply

