fun with frames

As part of the room makeover I did for Paige’s b-day, I found a bunch of frames and spray painted them all red!
dsc06787

For the letters I used some from a punch out pack and stuck them to the wall with poster tack.

On her other wall I hung this:

dsc06793

Finally a place to hang her earrings!  I made this with some chicken wire from Home Depot, and staple gunned it into one of the painted frames.  I am going to make a bigger version for my room soon, and I think for that one I may paint the wire too…

dsc06798

She liked it.

2 thoughts on “fun with frames

Leave a Reply

