crafty Wednesday : scrabble tile pendants

DSC_0096

I did the Twilight one for Paige.  These are fun.  I have a bunch more that I am working on right now.  I used a combination of two tutorials that I liked the best

this one on No Fuss Fabulous

and this one on Cut Out and Keep

The beads are my own addition, although I think they will be better suited to something like a pattern background, rather than blocking the birds face, or the words- as on these- but I still like them.
signature2

3 thoughts on “crafty Wednesday : scrabble tile pendants

  1. katie

    alice cullen.. that’s awesome. maybe paige and i can watch twilight together in OR.. but i might embarrass myself and reveal just how many times i’ve seen it..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

