did you think to pray?

In our constant efforts to improve our family and personal spirituality we have put a stronger emphasis on our prayer habits

I made this plaque as a reminder before we leave the house, it hangs on our front door where we hopefully will see it and be reminded to pray before we start leaving for the day…

Chloe has been our sterling example when it comes to diligence in prayer.  She is dedicated to saying her prayers nightly before bed, part of a recent one went like this:  “…and please bless me that I will have good dreams, and please bless me that I will have good dreams, I said it twice because I am serious….”
signature2

2 thoughts on “did you think to pray?

  1. Jeni

    Terrific idea. Where did you find the board? Oh and tell Chloe that I pray for the exact same thing! 🙂 Love you guys.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

