valentines 2010

Here are the valentines Chloe is giving out this year:

I found the idea on a blog somewhere and I can’t find it again to give credit! oops…

I took the picture, then fancied it up on Picnic,  then sent the print off to Walmart for a bunch of copies.  (here is the actual photo, taking a photo of a photo doesn’t translate too well eh) …what a cute girl!

Then I rounded the corners with my fancy schmancy corner rounder punch thingie, then I used an exacto knife to cut slits at the top and bottom of her hand and inserted the oreo pops. Fun and easy!

Love it!
signature2

3 thoughts on “valentines 2010

  1. Angela

    Wonderful Idea. Im always looking for special things to do..I will definately use this one.
    Thanks for the idea.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

